The Team

Peter Cornford, FRICS, FNAEA, FARLA.

Peter Cornford, FRICS, FNAEA, FARLA.

Partner

Dir: 01564 793568
peter.c@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Commercial sales, lettings & management
Professional valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Property Auctions

Richard Abbey, FRICS, FAAV

Richard Abbey, FRICS, FAAV

Partner

Dir: 01564 793702
richard.a@johnearle.co.uk

Professional rural advice
Professional valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Auctions ~ Land & Property
On Farm Dispersal Sales

Roger M Simpson, MNAEA.

Roger M Simpson, MNAEA.

Partner & Agency Office Manager

Dir: 01564 797403
roger.s@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential lettings & management
Market appraisal valuations

Alys Routley

Alys Routley

Rural Surveyor, BSc (Hons), PGDip.,

Tel: 01564 794343
DD: 01564 797407
alys.r@johnearle.co.uk

Professional rural advice
Basic Payment Scheme 2016/17
Guide to cross compliance in England 2016/17
Valuations for Probate
Auctions

Chrissie Long ABIFM

Chrissie Long ABIFM

Property Manager

Dir: 01564 797407
Mob: 07824 018849
christine.l@johnearle.co.uk

Residential, Block & Commercial
Property Management

Emily Raeburn MARLA

Emily Raeburn MARLA

Estate Agent Sales and Lettings Negotiator

01564 794343
emily.r@johnearle.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential lettings & management

Sue Curry

Sue Curry

Secretary to Richard Abbey

01564 793702
sue.c@johnearle.co.uk

Mal Cornford

Mal Cornford

Accounts Administrator

01564 794343
mal.c@johnearle.co.uk

Jane Simpson

Jane Simpson

Accounts Administrator

01564 794343
jane.s@johnearle.co.uk

Find out how much your property is worth

Contact Us

74 High Street
Henley-in-Arden
Warwickshire
B95 5BX

Tel: 01564 794343

Regulated by the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) Misrepresentation Act 1967. John Earle. Conditions under which particulars are issued. Messrs John Earle or the vendor/lessor. 1. These particulars do not constitute, nor constitute any part of, an offer or contract. 2. All statements contained within these particulars as to this property are made without responsibility on the part of Messrs John Earle or the vendor/lessor. 3. None of the statements contained in these particulars as to this property are to be relied on as statements or representations of fact. 4. Any intending purchaser must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of the statements contained in these particulars. 5. The vendor does not make or give, and neither Messrs John Earle nor any person in their employment has authority to make or give, any representation or warranty whatever in relation to the property. John Earle is a trading style of John Earle & Son LLP. Registered office address: Carleton House, 266-268 Stratford Road, Shirley, B90 3AD. Registered number: OC326726.